If you have agreed to a showing appointment via the platform, please follow these steps:
Access your calendar
Locate the appointment slot and on it.
Click on the cancel appointment button. The buyer will be sent a notification that the viewing has been cancelled.
If you have agreed to the appointment without using the booking tool on platform, it's best to stick to which ever method of communication through which you have connected.